Executive Committee (2016-2018)

President Ameen Datoo ameen.datoo@sijpa.org
Vice President Saleem Mawji saleem.mawji@sijpa.org
Secretary Arif Soonasra arif.soonasra@sijpa.org
Joint Secretary Shane Hasham shane.hasham@sijpa.org
Treasurer Anosh Taqi Sayed treasurer@sijpa.org
Committee Member Alli Walji alli.walji@sijpa.org
Committee Member Asim Lilani asim.lilani@sijpa.org

Please address / forward all general inquiries to secretariat@sijpa.org



Trustees (2015 - 2019)

Dr. Amir Famili

Br. Ayaz Jaffer

Br. Obie Walli

Madressa Sub Committee

Dr. Amir Famili

Sr. Anvery Musa

Br. Shafiq Fazel

contact: madressa@sijpa.org

Ladies Sub Committee

Sr. Zainab Kanji

Sr. Sakina Ali

Sr. Sukaina Jaffer

Sr. Narghis Soonasra

Tabut and Alam Sub Committee

Raza Bhalloo

Zarina Bhalloo

Gulshan Kermalli

Mayyat Sub Committee

Br. Asgar Bhallo

Sr. Anvery Musa

Br. Yusuf Mohamedali


Copyright © 2010 Shia Ithna'asheri Jamaat of PA